Board Members

2015-2017 Indianapolis Museum of Art Horticultural Society Board Members

  • President, Greg Shaner Greg Shaner


  • Immediate Past President, David Gorden
  • Vice President, Kevin Foy
  • Vice President, Ann Hathaway
  • Secretary, Kathleen Hull
  • Treasurer, Rosemary Steinmetz


  • Janet Belden
  • Jamie Gibbs
  • Jason Griffin
  • Jo Ellen Meyers Sharp
  • Dawn Stelts

Committee Chairs

  • A Garden Affair                    Kevin Foy
  • Book Discussion Group       Oren Cooley
  • Communications                  Jo Ellen Meyers Sharp
  • Garden Fund                        Kathleen Hull
  • Historian                               Helen Dickinson
  • Hospitality                             Brenda Stewart-Rudolph
  • Library                                  Cindy Monnier, Edie Enright
  • Membership                         Dawn Stelts
  • Travel                                   Ann Hathaway

IMA Representatives

  • Director                                 Jonathan Wright
  • Greenhouse                          Sue Nord Peiffer
  • Grounds                                Chad Franer
  • IMA Liaison                           Christa Thacker

Officers and members are elected annually at the March meeting.








 Please contact us with questions or webpage errors.